• 4411510, 4411520, 4411735
  • nbic@mos.com.np

Our Network

Branches
Kathmandu
Address : Narayanchaur, Naxal, Kathmandu
Phone : 4411510, 4411520, 4411735
Fax no : 977-01-4411736
Email: nbic@mos.com.np
Branch Manager: -
Birgunj
Address : Birgunj, Parsa
Phone : 051-520724
Fax no : 051-520736
Email: birgunj@nbinsurance.com.np
Branch Manager: Deepak Bhandari
Biratnagar
Address : Main Road, Biratnagar, Morang
Phone : 021-535039
Fax no : 021-535039
Email: biratnagar@nbinsurance.com.np
Branch Manager: Nirajan Basnet
Butwal
Address : Siddhartha Road, Butwal, Rupandehi
Phone : 71-547106
Fax no : 071-551138
Email: butwal@nbinsurance.com.np
Branch Manager: Bharat Adhikari
Pokhara
Address : New Road, Pokhara, Kaski
Phone : 061-534134
Fax no : 061-535135
Email: pokhara@nbinsurance.com.np
Branch Manager: Prakash Mani Regmi
Banepa
Address : Banepa, Kavrepalanchowk
Phone : 011-663435
Fax no : 011-663435
Email: banepa@nbinsurance.com.np
Branch Manager: Sabitri Siwakoti
Narayangadh
Address : Shadid Chowk, Bharatpur, Chitwan
Phone : 056-528063
Fax no : 056-528064
Email: narayangadh@nbinsurance.com.np
Branch Manager: Om Lal Shrestha
Nepalgunj
Address : Dhamboji Chowk, Nepalgunj, Banke
Phone : 081-525711
Fax no : 081-525738
Email: nepalgunj@nbinsurance.com.np
Branch Manager: Sunita Joshi
Bardibas
Address : Bardibas, Mahottari
Phone : 044-550718
Fax no : -
Email: bardibas@nbinsurance.com.np
Branch Manager: Jhapendra Ghimire
Kalanki
Address : Kalanki, Kathmandu
Phone : 01-4037264
Fax no : -
Email: kalanki@nbinsurance.com.np
Branch Manager: Naresh Paudel
Gongabu
Address : Gongabu
Phone : 01-4020137
Fax no : -
Email: gongabu@nbinsurance.com.np
Branch Manager: Narayan Khanal
Janakpur
Address : Janakpur, Dhanusha
Phone : 041-527093
Fax no : 041-528397
Email: janakpur@nbinsurance.com.np
Branch Manager: Arjun Paudel
Koteshwor
Address : Koteshwor, Kathmandu
Phone : 01-4600592
Fax no : -
Email: koteshwor@nbinsurance.com.np
Branch Manager: Pradisa Ghimire
Bhaktapur
Address : Sallaghari-17, Bhaktapur
Phone : 01-6619143
Fax no : -
Email: bhaktapur@nbinsurance.com.np
Branch Manager: Vibek Maharjan
Bhairahawa
Address : Bhairahawa, Rupandehi
Phone : 071-526600
Fax no : -
Email: bhairahawa@nbinsurance.com.np
Branch Manager: Girija Chaudhary
Okhaldunga
Address : Okhaldhunga
Phone : 9841141201
Fax no : -
Email: okhaldunga@nbinsurance.com.np
Branch Manager: Jhapendra Ghimire
Solukhumbhu
Address : Salleri, Solukhumbhu
Phone : 038-520409
Fax no : -
Email: solukhumbhu@nbinsurance.com.np
Branch Manager: Menuka Puri Giri
Dolakha
Address : Bhimeshwor-10, Charikot, Dolakha
Phone : 049-421375
Fax no : -
Email: dolakha@nbinsurance.com.np
Branch Manager: Dipak Prasad Dahal
Dang
Address : New Road, Ghorahi, Dang
Phone : 08-2560193
Fax no : -
Email: dang@nbinsurance.com.np
Branch Manager: Surendra Bahadur Shah
Contact Office
Hetauda
Address : Paarijaat Path, Hetauda, Makawanpur
Phone : 057-522358
Fax no : 057-522359
Email: hetauda@nbinsurance.com.np
Branch Manager: Ajay Adhikari
Dhangadi
Address : Dhangadi, Kailali
Phone : 091-520622
Fax no : 091-520623
Email: dhangadi@nbinsurance.com.np
Branch Manager: Sanjeev Joshi
Birtamod
Address : Bhadrapur Road, Birtamod, Jhapa
Phone : 9842681780
Fax no : -
Email: birtamod@nbinsurance.com.np
Branch Manager: -
Dharan
Address : Putali Bazar, Dharan, Sunsari
Phone : 025-530206
Fax no : -
Email: dharan@nbinsurance.com.np
Branch Manager: -
Ekantakuna
Address : Ekantakuna, Lalitpur
Phone : 01-5530715
Fax no : -
Email: ekantakuna@nbinsurance.com.np
Branch Manager: Yogendra Paudel

Our Policies

Recent News

Hem Raj Dhakal, New Chairman of NB Insurance Co. Ltd

एन. बी. इन्सुरेन्स क..Read more

Press Release on 18th and 19th Annual General Meeting

NB Insurance Co. Ltd. 18th & 19th Annual General M..Read more

Pratinidhi Niyukti

Download form for Pratinidhi Niyukti ..Read more

Useful Links

To render good service to its clients, pay taxes to the government, give back to the stockholders what is due them and provide unlimited opportunities ...Read more